You are here

People

 

The University of Iowa

Dr. Craig Kletzing

People
    E-mail address Phone Number Room Number
Scott Bounds Project Manager/ Research Scientist scott-bounds@uiowa.edu 335-0694 516 VAN
Daniel Crawford IT daniel-crawford@uiowa.edu 335-1882 416 VAN
Jeff Dolan Systems Engineer jeff-dolan@uiowa.edu 335-1347 511 VAN
Craig Kletzing Professor, Primary Investigator craig-kletzing@uiowa.edu 335-1904 502 VAN
Carol Preston Accountant carol-preston@uiowa.edu 335-3798 510 VAN
Kristine Sigsbee Research Scientist kristine-sigsbee@uiowa.edu 335-1970 551 VAN
         

The University of Iowa
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Iowa City, IA 52242